EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$4.31

AU$5.05

Savings of: AU$0.74 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great deal

Posted by Reviewer2572246 on Jul 24, 2008

Organic, tasty and cheap. These are a great snack!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great snacks

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Oct 26, 2008

I enjoy having these as snacks. I highly recommend them. My kids even loved them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Innesah, London, England, UK.

Posted by Reviewer3137975 on Nov 01, 2008

Loved these , a very good snack , made a trail mix with other assorted spicy nuts from Iherb, i found them to be very fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting!

Posted by Reviewer2799910 on Nov 03, 2008

Very good, super fast delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!!

Posted by Reviewer1972947 on Nov 26, 2008

I gobbled this bag now in one setting. Try to resist not doing that. I would bet against it. Once you open this bag you are going to finish it in one eating. What a treat! What a great price! Just loved it. Next time need to get several bags. One bag will leave you sadly regretting not ordering more. I wish I could give it ten stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1209213 on Jan 09, 2009

Fresh and excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Pumpkin Seeds

Posted by Reviewer2618397 on Jan 18, 2009

These were not as good as the spicy pumpkin seeds, but still excellent. I would like to see more varieties of this companies pumpkins seeds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and nutritious

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Jan 24, 2009

delicious. Great to carry in the car for a snack on the road or in your purse in case you can't stop for a meal. They are nutritious and delicious. Excellent quality, as always with Eden Foods. excellent price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty and nutritious

Posted by Reviewer1954624 on Feb 10, 2009

tasty and nutritious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Pumpkin Seeds Dry Roasted

Posted by Reviewer1928432 on Mar 02, 2009

My 2 year old has a very limited diet. Won't eat anything much that I put in front of him, but when his granny bought him some of these back from the US he absolutely loved them. He snacks on them, or has them as part of his meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 179 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »