EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$4.62

AU$5.39

Savings of: AU$0.77 (14% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Mmmmmmm!

    Posted by Reviewer1364349 on Jul 25, 2011

    For all that loves dark chocolate :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bought as a gift.

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on May 22, 2011

    I tried the mint flavour, which was nice, not great. Not very minty, and the chocolate isn't smooth; rather, a bit grainy. For people who care about the purity and quality of their chocolate, this is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fabulous chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2842540 on Nov 29, 2011

    This is, indeed, extreme. Dark to the point of bitterness - I'm thinking a lot of people will find it too dark, but I LOVE it. I only wish the package was bigger.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best dark chocolate!

    Posted by 5069008926200341515 on Mar 19, 2015

    This is the best dark chocolate I've had. I was on the search for small, individual squares of dark chocolate that I could enjoy as a small dessert treat. I have Type 1 diabetes, so the size of the chocolate matters to me. Not only is the size perfect, but the taste is fantastic. Rich and creamy, the perfect balance of dark and sweet. I can have 2 squares after a meal and my blood sugar is not adversely affected at all. I will be re-ordering.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Obsessed

    Posted by 4740766703168504659 on May 23, 2016

    Need to get your chocolate fix without being overloaded with sugar? This is the way to do it. And the individually wrapped pieces are the perfect size for a healthy treat. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    one piece

    Posted by happydays on Jan 15, 2013

    With a cup of espresso,joy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing dark chocolate

    Posted by 5245572736140825319 on Feb 05, 2013

    I am a dark chocolate lover, and I also like my dark chocolate that melts on the tongue, and this is it! Absolutely amazing chocolate, very rich, dark and smooth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best choc ever

    Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Dec 17, 2013

    this was the best choc I ever tasted. awesome as its vegan, and sooo lovely, smooth, mint is perfect. wish I had more right now. I have already ordered more

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Oct 14, 2011

    Great price, great product. Only for the true dark chocolate lovers. Not sweet at all, but satisfies the sweet tooth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste!

    Posted by Reviewer1150979 on Mar 11, 2012

    very good bitter taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »