EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$7.55

AU$8.36

Savings of: AU$0.81 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ممتازه

Posted by 5228917986635810762 on May 03, 2016

ممتازه

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate Cake

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

This one is a keeper! Bakes up well and moist.

Was this review helpful to you?

not delicious

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Dec 31, 2014

We were very disappointed in this cake. Not sweet or flavorful enough for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Psee... - Duh

Posted by elbeautyblogdeeli on Feb 01, 2014

Siguiendo las instrucciones, el pastel salió perfectamente, pero no me convencen ni la textura ni el sabor. El sabor a chocolate deja bastante que desear, y la miga es muy reseca. No lo recomiendo. ** ** ** Following the instructions, the cake come out beautifully, but I'm not convinced by the taste or the texture. The taste is not very chocolatey, and the crumb is quite dry. Not recommending this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THE CAKE MIX

Posted by 5754836188627309811 on Dec 26, 2013

I've used this cake mix for a long time now. I make cupcakes with it--it makes 24/EASY. And the cupcakes made with this cake mix are soooo moist and taste soo good. I highly recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Basic

Posted by Reviewer3189549 on Nov 04, 2011

Very basic chocolate cake. Wouldn't recommend it for cupcakes as they got dry and crusty instead of.. baked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Oetker, Organics, Chocolate Organic Cake Mix

Posted by Reviewer3191291 on Mar 23, 2011

yummy in the tummy

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer1877174 on Jan 18, 2011

yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like you made it from scratch!!

Posted by Reviewer2647373 on Apr 26, 2010

I love all of Dr. Oetker's cake mixes. This one is one of my favorites. I love that it doesn't have that 'box' cake flavor. Knowing that it's organic, it makes a light and fluffy cake that will take some of the guilt out of eating chocolate cake.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Loved the pure chocolate flavor

Posted by Reviewer2468909 on Aug 26, 2009

Pure chocolate flavor. Not as sweet as regular box mixes. Baked a little too fast in my oven so it ended up a little dry. If I'd been keeping a better eye on it it would have been perfect. Kids didn't seem to mind though and ate it right up!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »