EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$14.45

AU$21.02

Savings of: AU$6.57 (31% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

glowing all day

Posted by 4815355597019240146 on Sep 27, 2014

Want to order more..Thank you iherb you have very very good delivery service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Matte, peach shade

Posted by 5619494590743265911 on Jul 30, 2014

Well-pigmented, long-lasting, as well as all-natural and non-toxic. There is a ton of product so it lasts a long time. I also like to use it to mix with other mineral blushes to create new shades.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by 4628639096914763440 on May 30, 2014

very good pigmentation

Was this review helpful to you?

La couleur tire plutôt vers l'orange

Posted by 5184751572869534560 on Apr 22, 2014

Très pigmenté mais La couleur tire plutôt vers l'orange

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Viktorija on Mar 26, 2014

natural

Was this review helpful to you?

bon produit

Posted by TesteuseNature on Dec 09, 2013

Au vu de la quantité, j'en aurai pour une vie entière! Avec le pinceau approprié (point important), ce blush est un très bon produit. Il tient notamment très longtemps sur mes joues. L'intensité de la couleur est modulable, je pense que ce blush peut convenir à un maximum de carnations. Edit: j'enlève des étoiles car je trouve le produit difficile à travailler sur la peau. IL fait des paquets, il ne se floute pas bien du tout!

Was this review helpful to you?

BUENO/FINE

Posted by martini18 on Sep 16, 2013

Es un color naranja, no rosado como en la foto, me ha gustado porque da un color muy bonito en la piel. Pero para usar este blush mineral debes tener una brocha buena (yo utilizo la kabuki de ecotools y creo que con otra me podria ir aun mejor) y paciencia para sacar el producto del bote ya que en mi opinion deberían mejorar el formato. It's a orange color, no pink like the pic. I like it cos give you a beautiful skin tone. But to use this mineral blush you need a good brush (I use a kabuki of ecotools and its ok but i think it could be better with another one) and you need pacience for get blush cos the packaging it isnt the best, rather if they change it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great colour payoff, looks natural, value for money.

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Aug 14, 2013

All Smiles is a peachy/pink matte blush. Natural finish and good pigmentation, so a little goes a long way. This is a very versatile colour for most skin shades, as it can be blended very sheer or buffed in as a stronger colour payoff.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fits me perfectly

Posted by Reviewer2113574 on Jul 31, 2013

Fits me perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on Apr 20, 2013

The multifunction is very important for me and I love this Matt blush for that reason. Looks very natural on medium to dark (Latin) skin tone. It will las me for a very very long time as they pigmentation is soooo good! The color on the picture from the site is NOT the same as the true color, have to check on google for the true color ;) Definitely recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »