EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$14.82

AU$21.55

Savings of: AU$6.74 (31% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Orangey blush

Posted by 4835201406773954293 on Nov 25, 2012

Turned out more orangey than peachy on Asian skin. A little goes a long way. Not thrilled with the packaging. Lasts on oily skin despite humid weather

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on Apr 20, 2013

The multifunction is very important for me and I love this Matt blush for that reason. Looks very natural on medium to dark (Latin) skin tone. It will las me for a very very long time as they pigmentation is soooo good! The color on the picture from the site is NOT the same as the true color, have to check on google for the true color ;) Definitely recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

great colour!

Posted by Reviewer2263830 on Feb 27, 2013

I knew that the colour on my screen was not true to the product - I made sure I did my colour research and was extremely happy with the highly pigmented blush that it is. I use it for eyes as well. I agree that the packaging isn't perfect but the contents is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great colour payoff, looks natural, value for money.

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Aug 14, 2013

All Smiles is a peachy/pink matte blush. Natural finish and good pigmentation, so a little goes a long way. This is a very versatile colour for most skin shades, as it can be blended very sheer or buffed in as a stronger colour payoff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fits me perfectly

Posted by Reviewer2113574 on Jul 31, 2013

Fits me perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Viktorija on Mar 26, 2014

natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Matte, peach shade

Posted by 5619494590743265911 on Jul 30, 2014

Well-pigmented, long-lasting, as well as all-natural and non-toxic. There is a ton of product so it lasts a long time. I also like to use it to mix with other mineral blushes to create new shades.

Was this review helpful to you?

glowing all day

Posted by 4815355597019240146 on Sep 27, 2014

Want to order more..Thank you iherb you have very very good delivery service.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by 4628639096914763440 on May 30, 2014

very good pigmentation

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1941570 on Jun 14, 2012

i use this an eyeshadows

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »