EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$13.28

AU$15.94

Savings of: AU$2.66 (17% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT!

Posted by 5398480701459275071 on Apr 19, 2013

i actually bought it for blending concealer as i read here and its really perfect! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Corrector

Posted by Elisabb on Apr 01, 2013

Me gusta muchísimo para difuminar el corrector, ya sea en la zona de la ojera o en cualquier zona donde lo aplique, aletas de la nariz, alguna imperfección....

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Muy buena

Posted by ilunn1988 on Jan 27, 2013

La uso para difuminar el corrector y cumple su funcion a la perfeccion, me encanta. Es bastante pida pero muy suave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good brush!

Posted by 5296349702550680595 on Dec 24, 2012

Very soft. Perfect for concealing small areas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Multitasking

Posted by mariposa on Nov 20, 2012

Perfect for applying cream eyeshadows all over the lid, eye concealer (love using it for this task) and facial concealer in large areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

un gros pinceaux pour les yeux

Posted by missblackline on Oct 23, 2012

gros pinceaux pinceaux pour les yeux que j'utilise pour poser ma touche lumière mais vous pouvez poser et balayer une seule couleur avec aussi !

Was this review helpful to you?

great brush for the under eyes area

Posted by namtoc on Sep 29, 2012

This is quite a big and dense brush that I use to apply concealer on my dark circles, does a great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

good brush

Posted by 5174825662859074992 on Sep 12, 2012

useful for concealer

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love it

Posted by 5329436706466508031 on Aug 18, 2012

I use this brush 4 concealer and its great!

Was this review helpful to you?

A useful brush

Posted by 5170322243564634771 on Jul 15, 2012

This is an excellent brush for blending concealer under the eyes or on the sides of the nose, etc. It's a bit too big for my eyes, so I don't usually use it as a blending brush, but when I do it does a good job at that too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »