EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$19.53

AU$29.18

Savings of: AU$9.65 (33% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Weight Loss

Posted by Reviewer2539040 on Sep 22, 2012

Has been the best Acai Berry supplement I've found! Has made a huge difference!!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2192436 on Apr 25, 2011

From Singapore Bought this Gaia Acai Berry for my daily dose of antioxidant support. Each capsule contains 1,200mg freeze-dried acai berry. I am taking one capsule instead of two as suggested. Will definitely repurchase it.

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing noticed..

Posted by Reviewer1904633 on Mar 27, 2011

Have been using these for 2 weeks but haven't noticed anything... (still days with serious lack of energy)

Was this review helpful to you?

This works

Posted by Reviewer2242654 on Mar 18, 2011

I read a bit about Acai Berry recently and decided that I wanted to see how my body liked it. Not only does it help my metabolism, but this particular brand is quickly assimilated into the body and is quite a bargain - especially compared to what I paid in the health food store!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Acai

Posted by owlsrwise on Nov 30, 2010

Very good product. If you take Acai or would like to try it, I recommend this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

nice product.

Posted by Reviewer1182763 on Nov 26, 2010

i bought this to lose weight. it helps me to control my appetite. as i know it is a good antioxidant.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

weight loss support

Posted by Reviewer1356416 on Nov 23, 2010

i use this product to lost weight with some others together. i recommend you to use this and "gaia herbs diet slim" product together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Acai Berry

Posted by Reviewer2737500 on Oct 29, 2010

I haven't gotten a cold since using this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I was shocked.

Posted by SunDownSeede on Oct 26, 2010

I had taken this with a grain of salt thinking it wasn't doing much until I stopped! Man I taken one cap and I was straightened out within a few hours!. My other multi contains this acai so I thought I wouldn't need this also BUT...it works so well!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3085928 on Jul 22, 2010

Excellent product, received extremely fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »