EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$27.47

AU$34.22

Savings of: AU$6.76 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1914963 on Aug 07, 2009

I have been taking this product for about 2 months now (max dosage). I can feel that it is beginning to balance out my hormones & may have even brought back my period. Gaia is an outstanding company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome tincture!

Posted by Reviewer2408938 on Aug 27, 2009

This made my last month a PMS free month! My boyfriend is happy as well :-) Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1876403 on Feb 27, 2009

Gaia provides excellent quality herbs. This one is no exception. Great for female ailments. Definitely reccomended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vitex

Posted by Reviewer3190417 on Jun 27, 2009

excellent support and cleanser!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smoothes the swings

Posted by Reviewer1991495 on Jun 07, 2011

If you have rough periods or are going through menopause, this will smooth out the hormone swings very nicely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works but tastes bad

Posted by Reviewer2262549 on Nov 26, 2010

I've tasted better elixirs than this, but putting it into gel caps works. Gaia herbs are the strongest I've found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste

Posted by Reviewer1307308 on May 31, 2010

This product has great herbs that are good for balancing hormones but it tastes horrible. If you can stomach it then more power to you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitex

Posted by 5688573874506569657 on Jul 10, 2012

Very Bitter. Could not use!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitex

Posted by Reviewer2626098 on Oct 14, 2012

I think it's good, I haven't used it yet. I'll update later.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This works!

Posted by Reviewer3284601 on Jan 10, 2012

I find this Vitex to be a wonderful product. I have noticed a big improvement in mood and much less discomfort, breast tenderness & cramping before and during menstruation. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »