EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$7.55

AU$9.22

Savings of: AU$1.67 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good but a bit disapointed...

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Nov 23, 2015

I was thincking to use it as a toner for my face. I used for 2 weeks and in the begining I was satisfied: my skin was soothed. But at the same time I start to break out... My skin was much softer and smooth but It was at the same time itchy and I had few pimples that came...Everything Went back to normal when I stopped using it!. I give it 4 stars still because I now used for my hair as a leave-in conditionner and I must say that it is one of the best or even the best that I have used so far: it soothes the hair and they are less frizzy. I would probably repurchase it for that purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Super refreshing!

Posted by 5660407200906311276 on Nov 20, 2015

I love George's Aloe Spray Mister, it's super refreshing. I spray it on my face before applying makeup and again before bedtime. I also spray a concentrated amount on blemishes, small cuts and burns, etc. It's a great product, and a little goes a long way so the bottle lasts a long time. I'm excited to use it in the warm summer months!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

aloe vera

Posted by 5005050939012584796 on Nov 20, 2015

use after shower. love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Laura

Posted by 5328179217982412151 on Sep 09, 2015

An excellent product. The spray mister is easy to use. This is my second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not bad

Posted by 5189186013829220893 on Jun 05, 2015

Refreshing and light, but it didn't sooth my sensitive skin like I expected it would. I'll just stick to rose water mists.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Rien de spécial!

Posted by 4973936853466673922 on May 06, 2015

N'a pas d'odeur, on dirait de l'eau, ne fait rien de spécial je trouve!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by 5303292026646253467 on Mar 30, 2015

just like the george's aloe. 100% distilled aloe.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great refreshing spray.

Posted by BIZ254 on Mar 14, 2015

Great refreshing spray especially on hot weathers, inflights and in air-con rooms

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

George's Aloe Vera spray mister

Posted by proinnseas on Mar 12, 2015

Product is good, but I'm not sure does this do anything for my skin. I keep it in fridge and use it facial mist for cooling. I have to try this in summer as facial mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nothing special

Posted by DropDeadGorgeous on Mar 10, 2015

I don't understand why this product got so many raving reviews - sometimes I even thought it was plain water in that bottle. It did nothing to my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »