EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$8.32

AU$11.88

Savings of: AU$3.56 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

My tired morning hero

Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 26, 2016

Love this shampoo for morning showers. Soo refreshing and good for your scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for greasy hair

Posted by 4922213828190284522 on Apr 25, 2016

This shampoo is very good for thin and greasy hair. Great product, My hair is shiny and much less frizzy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just a shampoo

Posted by 5647291384457807332 on Apr 23, 2016

A good shampoo leathers well, but no solution for greasy hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice shampoo

Posted by 5021262793858797114 on Apr 04, 2016

very good product, leaves the hair pretty clean and smells good. I recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product.

Posted by vegan5 on Apr 02, 2016

I have tried many different vegan shampoos and conditioners and always end up going back to Giovanni Tea Tree because it works so well for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excelente champú.

Posted by 5217866351703723327 on Mar 31, 2016

Excelente champú. Aunque me sigo lavando el pelo con la misma frecuencia dura más tiempo limpio y deja el pelo con aspecto sano y limpio.He vuelto a repetir.Para pelo algo graso.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing good about it

Posted by BarbaraWeiss on Mar 28, 2016

Doesn't clean well, irritates the scalp, small uncomfortable bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5724006976076702380 on Mar 24, 2016

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Para pelo graso

Posted by 5389075184252604209 on Mar 16, 2016

Tengo las raíces del pelo bastante grasas y este champú me viene muy bien. Huele a mentol muchísimo, a veces hasta pica en los ojos pero me gusta mucho porque deja el pelo limpio y muy suelto. Dura un poco más sin tener que volver a lavarlo. Lo seguiré comprando.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell but dries out scalp

Posted by Reviewer3078082 on Mar 15, 2016

I love the smell. It's fresh, minty and citrical. Leaves hair soft, shiny and with volume but after a time the scalp it's itchy. Me encanta el olor. Es freco y un poco cítrico. Deja el pelo suave, brillante y con un poco de volumen pero tras un tiempo, deja el cuero cabelludo seco y descamado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 366 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »