EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$37.16

AU$119.51

Savings of: AU$82.35 (69% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great skin

    Posted by 5344845763034858762 on Oct 10, 2015

    I'm 30+ years old, my skin look healty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I cant really tell yet

    Posted by 5524674436990572805 on Aug 06, 2014

    Its a good 300mg for a nice price, changed to the active form of Q10 now, maby my liver has enough to work with.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gutes Produkt

    Posted by 4878859661571609553 on Jun 01, 2014

    in dieser Dosierung in D gar nicht zu bekommen. werde ich immer wieder hier kaufen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A top product.

    Posted by Reviewer1269559 on Apr 09, 2014

    A point of note, Kaneka Q10 is 'converted' Q10. Thus there is no need to supplement NADH with it. Ordinary Q10 will 'age' you, draining your NADH levels in conversion, potentially causing mitochondrial damage.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great

    Posted by 5586896955355261579 on Jan 08, 2014

    An essential supplement to take. Need i say more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    An ok product

    Posted by Reviewer1655235 on Dec 01, 2013

    No noticeable effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lukewarm opinion

    Posted by j44lee on Nov 13, 2012

    Not sure if this improved my health in any way. I usually go for Jarrow's formula, but wanted to save a couple bucks with Healthy Origins. I'm really, really turned off by the overly bright orange color. It feels like I'm consuming something radioactive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Satisfied

    Posted by 4679045094451248978 on Oct 01, 2012

    Excellent delivery timescale, first class product at a competitive price. Thank you for a first class service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1698549 on Jun 23, 2012

    Have been using it for two months and Feel a lot better already

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 121 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »