EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$33.19

AU$66.39

Savings of: AU$33.20 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product....

Posted by 5297008849086812814 on Apr 21, 2016

Superior energy booster!....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love spirulina, so I compared 4 brands

Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Mar 22, 2016

We have now been able to compare this brand with other brands. The results: This brand is very aromatic and tastes good, almost like Japanese candy. Is this because it is organic? A second brand, iHerb's Source Naturals, has less of a smell, and almost no taste. A 3rd brand is an expensive Hawaiian brand. A 4th Brand's powder tastes dreadful. Our family prefers this brand. My only concern was whether they are made in China because of the high industrial pollution rampant there. Heavy metals emitted by industry do go into the water where they are absorbed immediately by hungry Spirulina. The effect is that by consuming Chinese spirulina, I would be adding those poisonous heavy metals to my body negating the purpose of Spirulina: detoxification of heavy metals. I asked "Healthy Origins" where their Spirulina is make. It is grown in India. So it is safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Energy boost !

Posted by 4875396986158873664 on Mar 20, 2016

Great product, great size and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely a superfood

Posted by lippyjunky on Mar 14, 2016

Am on my third bottle, since I take an arsenal of antioxidants I can't attest this alone has made me healthier or more radiant but definitely incorporate spirulina as part of your health/beauty regiment. Sometimes I crush the pills and mix with honey to make a mask, it firms up your skin and feels smooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Organic Spirulina

Posted by 4905196725926449114 on Feb 18, 2016

very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

תמורה טובה למחיר

Posted by 5314268321726115925 on Dec 14, 2015

מוצר טוב, כמות מאוד גדולה. מרגישה שזה תורם לתחושת השטבע במשך היום. קראתי שעדיף לקחת ספירולינה באבקה אבל למי שזה טו מאץ' המוצר הזה מתאים בהחלט.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

views from malaysia

Posted by 5735255864235214390 on Dec 14, 2015

smells green but doesn't taste bad. i consume this once a day in the morning. so far so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by 4799019118417415669 on Dec 12, 2015

I liked it it was a little problem with laws I was not informed, that it is very expensive to send more than 1 kilogram food to L:atvia but otherwise the product itself is great. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product....

Posted by lisamaree on Nov 29, 2015

.... but knock off one star as they are tablet form and I prefer capsules. (I find they are easier to swallow!)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very Good product.

Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Nov 09, 2015

Smells fresh. Give me loads of energy. I only take it in the mornings. No fillers. No tummy ache or weird symptoms, just a good dose of chlorophyll and nutrients. Will order again. Thanks iHerb, wonderful service!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »