EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$2.96

AU$3.63

Savings of: AU$0.67 (19% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice snack

Posted by 5651932953402196657 on Oct 28, 2014

very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vegan, Natural Wafers

Posted by anomisyu on Jul 02, 2014

Kids love them! The reason I give it 4 out of 5 stars is the corn syrup powder & the 8g saturated fats (per 5 wafers). Other than that, a very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet

Posted by Reviewer1880269 on Jun 12, 2014

Wafer was crispy but tastes too sweet and no other real flavor. Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5723370524102495100 on Feb 21, 2014

These were lovely for a snack, but hard to stop at one, as they were great tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good waffles

Posted by ShokoFlomel on Feb 19, 2014

You know, they are good.Nothing extraordinary, though. You feel lemon in them and it is rather pleasant 'cause it gives you a sourish taste. I like them. The size of each waffle is good. The product is OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

lemony but stale

Posted by 5013526863525917313 on Oct 20, 2013

I LOVE anything lemon. I haven't had wafers in probably 5 years because they aren't healthy or vegan usually. So I had to try these! They were ok...good taste, but stale texture. Regardless, they are addictive after 1 or 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5702927622284963875 on Jul 21, 2013

wasn't the most delicate thing i've ate, but nice. love the ingredients. will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by FamiliaGomez on Jul 06, 2013

These were delicious and actually tasted lemony :)

Was this review helpful to you?

맛있어요

Posted by aminochan on Jun 12, 2013

레몬향 나고 맛있어요. 한국에도 파는데 조금 더 비싸긴 해요. 웨하스가 다 그렇지만 한 번 뜯으면 다 먹던지 밀폐용기로 옮겨야하죠. 금방 눅눅해져요. 조금 비싼 느낌이지만 한 번 먹을만 하더라고요.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

DEEEEELICIOUS!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1324255 on Feb 03, 2013

Sadly, I couldn't just eat one. I ate the whole package in one sitting. Shame on me! They are EXTREMELY dangerous to have around the house if you are trying to lose weight. I would have given this product 10 stars if I could. If you love lemon flavored snacks you will love these wafers. I will definitely be ordering again and will buy a few extra ones to share with my family and friends. By the way, I am not getting paid to say this. LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »