EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$13.73

AU$19.05

Savings of: AU$5.32 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

pleasant

Posted by 4958823911643132417 on Feb 21, 2015

want to believe it is good for my hair. hair looks good immediately after the wash but get limp 2 days later - why?

Was this review helpful to you?

After hair coloring

Posted by 4843035957442724212 on Feb 18, 2015

Good for hair wash after coloring. Result is soft hair

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2533129 on Apr 04, 2014

smooth hair immediately

Was this review helpful to you?

nice regular

Posted by 5762155280819202662 on Dec 07, 2013

less than expected....

Was this review helpful to you?

I usualy don't buy conditioners but this one is amazing!!!

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Nov 27, 2013

Will buy again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as thick as sample

Posted by Reviewer1567643 on Nov 19, 2013

It's true that it's not as thick and lush as the sample in the hair colouring boxes, but I still consider it a nice product. It's great as a light conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5716714546529499591 on Jun 18, 2013

Used for many year, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing!

Posted by 5198685970552149551 on Jun 10, 2012

This is probably my favorite conditioner of all time! It leaves my hair soft, shiny, and smelling incredible! I also love that there are so few ingredients in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Best I've found for my hair

Posted by Reviewer1978677 on Apr 14, 2012

I have short, thin hair which I color. Most conditioners make my hair flat or sticky and I'd often unintentionally end up with lopsided, spiky hair. Royal Cream conditioner is the only remotely natural product I've found that makes my hair feel soft and silky and look natural. The only other conditioner that does a similar job is a Redken Color Extend, which is not a natural product -- and I think Royal Cream may actually work better.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Herbatint royal cream

Posted by Reviewer2113640 on Apr 11, 2012

Great conditioner. Used the sample that came with the colour treatment and it left my hair soft and silky. Even tamed my frizzy hair. Will definitely buy a bottle. Update: The bottle is not the same as the sample. Watered down version. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »