EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4647355539416920912 on Dec 13, 2015

Good for sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaves my hair very dry.

Posted by 5685301165776050179 on Jan 26, 2015

I like the fact that this product is more natural than other products outhere, but it leaves my hair very dry and the color fades a lot when I wash my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbatint

Posted by Reviewer1579175 on Dec 09, 2014

Great color, wouldn't hurt hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbatint Permanent Herbal haircolour Gel 4 R copper chestnut

Posted by 5602532853912999560 on Nov 10, 2014

Bit too reddy for me. Would have preferred if it had more brown in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Formula has changed over past 3 years

Posted by Reviewer2640368 on Nov 06, 2014

I have used this shade and brand almost exclusively for about 25 years and always received complements- even from stylists...no more. The color is no longer what it used to be which was a red/copper/purple and very vibrant. For the past 3 years some boxes result in a murky, dark brown red :( A few times it has been more like the original but I no longer can risk using it and the lighter colors don't suit me. I am sooo disappointed. (The other herbal brand Naturtint does not have good reds.)

Was this review helpful to you?

happy

Posted by 5606353628233791352 on Nov 06, 2014

love this hair colour greats results

Was this review helpful to you?

买了三种颜色分别是4D 4R 4N

Posted by 5354738722180519300 on Aug 19, 2013

用了一款4R,颜色有点偏红,因为妈妈有白发,所以新长出的白发覆盖以后颜色偏红,黑发的地方用着颜色还是不错的,阳光下面略微泛紫红,蛮fashion的颜色,有光泽,短发用了1/2。还有一半下次可以用。染发后的头发不毛躁,比较柔软顺滑,两瓶染发剂都是液体,都没有气味,混合在一起发生奇妙的化学反应,变成固体了,有点气味,不过还能接受。整个染发过程我花了1个小时,一般熟手半小时搞定。

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by 5324476092611316795 on Aug 05, 2012

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbatint Herbal Haircolor Gel

Posted by Reviewer1748652 on Dec 27, 2011

This is a really nice hair dying product. It covers my gray nicely and I like that it does not have the harsh smells the main stream commercial dyes do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleased customer in Tulare CA

Posted by Reviewer2249979 on Sep 12, 2009

I am very satisfied. The product arrived very quickly and the haircolor is permanent. It has not faded (over two weeks since application)and no strong smell while applying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »