EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$16.54

AU$28.26

Savings of: AU$11.72 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vision Improvement

Posted by Reviewer1465551 on Feb 27, 2009

This has worked with Jarrow Bilberry to improve my vision. I was starting to always use reading glasses and I am rarely using them now. This took about a month to have a noticeable effect, when taken as directed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super fast service, great price

Posted by Reviewer1915348 on Oct 18, 2007

I really haven't even had a cold since I started taking 1 of these a day back in late 2003. I'm 66 and I feel 25

Was this review helpful to you?

Resveratrol Synergy

Posted by Reviewer2152946 on Jan 20, 2009

At 43, fighting off aging is job one. These particular antioxidants are being used for lowering cholesterol and reducing heart disease. There are also studies showing kidney support. I trust Jarrow, I've used them for years. Ask me for a review in 10 years when I'm not diabetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

RJK

Posted by Reviewer1356587 on Jun 09, 2009

I just started taking this three weeks ago and swear I feel better. I am going to keep taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer2655331 on Apr 23, 2008

Lowered my cholesterol over 40 points. My cholesterol went below 200 for the first time in 20 years. It's going to probably save my life (along with the other lowering drugs I use).

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Resveratrol Synergy

Posted by Reviewer1531236 on Jan 25, 2012

this is part of a healthy heart and circulatory necessary materials

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is not good.

Posted by Reviewer2578526 on Oct 25, 2007

Terrible taste, don't see any benefit for this versus Nature's Way.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a good value

Posted by Reviewer2862676 on Dec 04, 2008

I find this brand to be much like the others and at the time I bought it the cost was less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes me sleep better and wake up refreshed

Posted by Reviewer1656390 on May 01, 2010

I have noticed for some time now that any kind of antioxidant makes me sleep better, and wake up earlier and feeling more refreshed. This one works the same as the goji berries and seanol I have tried. I think I'll just keep rotating those things around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer2752152 on Mar 23, 2007

Great Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »