EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$5.19

AU$6.08

Savings of: AU$0.89 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great coconutty flavor and texture but disgustingly sweet

Posted by IHeartIHerb on Sep 24, 2013

i'm not diabetic but i almost went into sugar overload eating these - these are seriously gag-inducingly SWEET. i would consider rebuying if they changed their product by removing at least 50% of the sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

코코넛 쿠키 맛~ 넘 좋아요!

Posted by Reviewer2306158 on Aug 10, 2014

호기심에 사봤는데 코코넛이 가득한 쿠키와 빵같은 느낌의 촉촉한~ 쿠키들이 많이 들어있어요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 또 사고싶어요 담번에 쟁일래요~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coconut macaroons!

Posted by PurplePegasus on Jan 28, 2015

Soft, sweet to perfection, coconutty. Although not organic, I trust the shells keep the coconut meat clean & unsprayed. Love them with dark Chocolove ginger. Been buying these off & on for years, happy to be able to order them here.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Jan 02, 2012

delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Saudi Arabia

Posted by 4781438213438656958 on Oct 11, 2015

Yumy , I like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by iamqht on Sep 20, 2015

Omg it's amazing, I will buy again .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer2976061 on Nov 12, 2014

they are so fresh and delicious! very tasty!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Childhood Memories!

Posted by 5581391340419813015 on Apr 29, 2016

My Granny Girl used to make these for me and these are so close to hers, great taste and right size!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!!

Posted by 5711458791278323059 on Sep 28, 2016

The product is so amazingly delicious! Usually I don't eat coconut macaroons as they are too sweet and contain lot's of sugar, but these are different. Full of coconut taste and perfect ingredients, I truly recommend :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HOOKED

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Mar 12, 2014

This was part of a gift basket, the recipient is now an I HERB customer just to purchase more of these, so what more can I say the reaction speaks for itself, by all accounts these macaroons are DELICIOUS

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »