EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$34.08

AU$44.40

Savings of: AU$10.31 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Taste, Great Company

Posted by Reviewer2630362 on Apr 14, 2011

This is a great product with a rich and nutty flavor. I use it on popcorn, to top my salad, in soups and stews -- very versatile. After reading the previous customer reviews on this product, I'm really glad I ordered this particular product. I'll continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

brewers yeast

Posted by Reviewer3271685 on Mar 15, 2011

My friend who has an aversion to brewers yeast had found your brewers yeast highly recommended as it did not contain the usual taste found in other yeast that she has used, I can only say it is the best we have used and when this product is finished expect our order to come through, thanking you, don wreford, Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

맥주효모

Posted by Reviewer2109793 on Mar 02, 2011

taste is not bad, should look over more its efficacy.

Was this review helpful to you?

brewers yeast

Posted by Reviewer2589983 on Feb 19, 2011

this was advertised to be the only good tasting Brewers Yeast. Personally I think it tastes horrible. Too horrible to consume.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1325761 on Feb 11, 2011

Good for healthy skin, and energy all day!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great tasting....my cat loves it too!

Posted by Reviewer1014892 on Feb 08, 2011

This was recommended to me by a nutritionist because it is an excellent product, without fortification, which is very important for a high quality yeast. I also read that this yeast is very good for cats and dogs because it helps repel fleas.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2848432 on Jan 17, 2011

Not cheap but undoubtably the best around. Treat yourself!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tasty and effective

Posted by Reviewer1301066 on Sep 16, 2010

I consume this for all the goodness that's in it. I find in addition to synthetic B complex vitamins that this yeast still delivers extra energy for the day. It is really good tasting too! The barley-based brewer's yeast is nasty compared to this stuff. This is a 100% gluten-free product as I'm SO sensitive to gluten and Lewis brand has never bothered me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good taste yeast

Posted by Reviewer1178542 on Sep 05, 2010

I love the taste of Lewis labs Brewer's Yeast. It is very pleasant toasty taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1590621 on Sep 01, 2010

I add this to Vegetable Juice, put it on salads, on avocado sandwiches and discover new uses all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »