EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1566268 on Jun 17, 2010

Though I must say it takes just a second to get use to the flavor (I'm well beyond use to unique flavors considering my high raw vegan diet)it adds such great depth to my smoothies and exceptional nutrition! You'll dig it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1590621 on Sep 01, 2010

I add this to Vegetable Juice, put it on salads, on avocado sandwiches and discover new uses all the time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste yeast

Posted by Reviewer1178542 on Sep 05, 2010

I love the taste of Lewis labs Brewer's Yeast. It is very pleasant toasty taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply the Best Tasting

Posted by Reviewer1178605 on Jul 28, 2012

If you've tried other Brewer's or nutritional yeasts and grimaced at the taste, give this one a try. It doesn't have a great taste, but much better than the rest and its packed with B vitamins and a nice range of minerals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1231307 on Apr 02, 2012

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting....my cat loves it too!

Posted by Reviewer1014892 on Feb 08, 2011

This was recommended to me by a nutritionist because it is an excellent product, without fortification, which is very important for a high quality yeast. I also read that this yeast is very good for cats and dogs because it helps repel fleas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer1608712 on Jul 26, 2010

Tasty addition to most everything

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Gold Standard for Brewer's Yeast

Posted by Reviewer1726677 on Jun 26, 2010

My morning smoothie gets a heaping TBSP each day and I sprinkle it in my cat's wet food each day as well. We both love it and the benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lewis Labs Brewer`s Yeast is a Winner

Posted by Reviewer1736275 on Mar 02, 2012

I have been using this yeast for forty years, seven days a week with my supplements. I truly believe that this Lewis Labs Yeast is the best quality on the market bar none. Has all of the essential Amino Acids,plus important vitamins and minerals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best brewer's yeast

Posted by Reviewer2512551 on Nov 07, 2011

the taste and aroma is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »