EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$39.18

AU$49.13

Savings of: AU$9.95 (20% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb has verified with Life Time that there is 50% or l50 mg of trans-resveratrol contained per serving.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent product

    Posted by 4822941061233546908 on Aug 15, 2013

    This is my repeated order from iherb for this product. It is well packed and fast in delivery. Life tonic helps me in my general well being. I am very happy with my purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Life Time Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer1274540 on Mar 05, 2012

    Have ordered it many times and am impressed with the results. two thumbs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer2929019 on Feb 10, 2012

    I use it daily, high potency!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2615820 on Oct 28, 2011

    my husband and I have this every day. The taste is not great, but fine. We think it makes us look and feel younger ( don't care if it is psychological).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product, good taste

    Posted by Reviewer1349807 on Jun 29, 2011

    enjoyed the taste and the benefits, also seems to relieve pain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveratrol !

    Posted by Reviewer1020128 on May 28, 2011

    A shot a day keeps the doctor away and my wife happy !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it

    Posted by Reviewer2133159 on Mar 06, 2011

    I've done a review before - positive - but wanted to comment that I do notice the taste vary with bottles. Some better tasting - and smelling - than others. But since I mix it in with some other liquids or just with water it helps with any bitter/bad taste. Hopefully the taste differences with bottles doesn't affect its benefit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't say if it has an effect

    Posted by Reviewer1736731 on Nov 17, 2010

    - have only used it for a couple of days. But I don't like the taste. Even if you take it with juice it has an unpleasant after taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Phewey

    Posted by Reviewer2069391 on Sep 25, 2010

    I purchased this Resveratrol liquid based on the ingredients and reviews and the fact that it is a liquid, but we just cannot tolerate the taste... both my husband and I get the worst looks on our faces when we take this.. the taste is just gawd-awful. It reminds me of straight Noni. Kaaack :C

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better to get in capsule form

    Posted by Reviewer1027551 on Apr 14, 2010

    As much as I prefer liquid supplements, this one is just too bitter tasting, even diluted in a smoothie.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 50 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »