EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$10.39

AU$12.18

Savings of: AU$1.79 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer3294605 on Nov 26, 2011

    My first taste of these. For those wondering, I think they taste pretty similar to raw sunflower seeds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    +

    Posted by Reviewer1702476 on Dec 01, 2011

    very good hemp seeds

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Manitoba Harvest, Shelled Hemp Seed

    Posted by Reviewer3303340 on Jan 24, 2012

    From what I've read about hemp hearts, or hemp seed, I believe it is a healthy food, and I feel alert and energetic after I eat it. However, it seems to have some inedible stuff in it. Maybe it's pieces of the hulls -- I don't know, but I'm eating it anyway because I don't have time to find it and remove it. So I end up finding it when my teeth bite down into some hard, gritty stuff, which I estimate to be around 3% of the contents.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I recommend it

    Posted by adventuresinhealing on Feb 17, 2012

    Yummy stuff, decent price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer1203907 on Feb 21, 2012

    Manitoba sources Hemp is always of consistent quality. Price on iHerb is, as usual, lowest I've ever found.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HEMPINESS

    Posted by agapediet on Feb 28, 2012

    I absolutly love hemp seeds. I prefer the raw shelled hemp seed from navitas, but these are great to.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2573207 on Mar 14, 2012

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super!!

    Posted by Reviewer1930378 on Apr 10, 2012

    Supergood product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    First time

    Posted by Reviewer1044652 on Apr 25, 2012

    It is the first time I bought shelled hemp seeds so I really do not have a comparison yet. They taste nice and there is no other seed in there (does happen sometimes). The only drawback is that the zip lock came off the bag after a few days. Not really a problem though, just to mention.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    as expected

    Posted by Reviewer2921911 on Sep 21, 2009

    nothing out of the ordinary, tastes good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »