EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$13.90

AU$19.85

Savings of: AU$5.95 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great buy

Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Nov 19, 2009

for the eyes. A bargain price for a good formulation. There's no mag stearate or stearic acid in the mix, a definite plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Helped for my eyes!

Posted by shadow-girl on Oct 11, 2012

I work with computer day after day and wear glasses. This product helped for my tired eyes, will re-order it, absolutely!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Can't tell

Posted by Reviewer3042935 on May 10, 2011

I'm almost finished with this bottle. No stomach upset, but haven't noticed any difference in my vision or in my nighttime dry eyes. I have been taking religiously 3 capsules per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Natural Factors... Eye Factors...with 2mg Lutein ...90 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1475222 on Aug 05, 2010

I love this i can see small type clearly now close-up... i wont need reading glasses in the future as this product has solved the problem... i will re-order this product happily

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Olga22 on Apr 11, 2011

I'm on the second package already. Can't say that my eyesight has dramatically imroved... But I've noticed that my eyes are less dry and less tired after a day in front of the PC. It definitely works.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1337065 on Sep 26, 2011

Help to relieve my dry eyes when taken twice daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Combination of vitamins for your eyes

Posted by Reviewer1613721 on Jan 16, 2011

This is the only formula I could find that had everything I was looking for in an eye vitamin that included eyebright. I have the start of a cateract in one eye and eyebright may keep it from getting worse. Time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Eye Factors

Posted by Reviewer2789223 on Jun 02, 2008

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

helps me keep my vision

Posted by Reviewer1726187 on Jan 08, 2008

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Eye Factors

Posted by Reviewer1635904 on Jan 22, 2008

AA++

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 280 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »