EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$37.15

AU$53.06

Savings of: AU$15.91 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • This product used to be called Anti-Ace.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by 4760253536796462737 on Jul 07, 2013

    I have been taking this for over a year. I trust this supplements.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Peptides

    Posted by Reviewer3124932 on Sep 12, 2012

    New product, waiting for results

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Glad I ordered it!

    Posted by Reviewer2950212 on Jan 26, 2012

    I heard about the Bonito fish peptides on the Dr. Oz show. I had high blood pressure and medication for it had bad side effect. I am taking now the fish peptides every day and my bp is back to normal most of the time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    natural ACE inhibitor

    Posted by Reviewer2039571 on Dec 08, 2011

    Have found it effective, while not as strong as medication if your border line like me it will help you avoid real medication.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product

    Posted by Reviewer1593687 on Apr 08, 2011

    This really seems to help with my BP, especially the Diastolic. Been taking it for a while, along with Celery Seed. I was on three BP meds, but I am now down to one. Although I did lose a bit of weight (50) and I'm getting more exercise now. :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Blood Pressure

    Posted by Reviewer1986660 on Oct 20, 2010

    I just started taking these about 2 weeks ago. They seem to be working fine. Will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural-Factors-PeptACE-Anti-Ace-Fish-Peptides

    Posted by Reviewer3195856 on Apr 15, 2010

    works very well for controlling blood pressure

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors,Peptace

    Posted by Reviewer2843670 on Nov 15, 2009

    Have used the product for a number of years and was pleased I could order it so easily from you. Many thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Works for me!

    Posted by Freetexas on Dec 21, 2008

    I was using another much more expensive product before I found this. It's the same thing, with much faster delivery and a better price. As for the benefits, it does lower my blood pressure 5-10 points (systolic) on average, which is what I needed. And, it's not synthetic like my doctor prescribed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    blood pressure

    Posted by Reviewer3104301 on Apr 15, 2008

    Doing great!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 11 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »