EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$27.27

AU$36.22

Savings of: AU$8.95 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective against UTIs

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 15, 2016

This is a potent supplement to treat UTIs. I take it immediately I suspect something, and bang it's on the way out. Good product, good price and huge supply. (Be sure to visit my page for my 100 plus reviews by clicking on my username.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Fruit Source and Urinary Infection Preventer

Posted by Reviewer1800343 on Aug 03, 2011

Red fruits are soo-o good for you, and this one can help to keep urinary tract infections from beginning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2349484 on Aug 10, 2011

100% satisfaction, and even recomended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cranberries

Posted by Reviewer2751322 on Aug 22, 2011

Easy to swallow. Hard to believe they cram all that into a small pill.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this cranberry

Posted by Reviewer3153499 on Jul 02, 2011

these are the best cranberry gelcaps I've found so far and such a good price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

arandanos para infecciones de orina

Posted by 5602895162798584510 on Apr 03, 2015

Tomo estos arándanos combinados con d-mannose y no he vuelto a tener infecciones, después de muchos años he dado con la solución.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective product

Posted by Reviewer2486366 on Mar 05, 2013

I have tried many brands of cranberry. And this is the best one. Very effective!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5025003748559590362 on Jan 04, 2015

Un producto de alta calidad. Satisfacción garantizada. Perfecto para mantener las vías urinarias saludables.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works to keep UTI's away

Posted by Reviewer2578853 on Aug 14, 2011

Good bargain and works well if u take regularly. If you get a UTI this won't fix the problem after the fact but can help until you get into the doctor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for irritated bladder

Posted by 5581038144891052920 on Apr 10, 2016

an't live without this tiny miracle capsules. They help to control my recurrent urinary infections. Really good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »