EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$6.06

AU$7.17

Savings of: AU$1.11 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

not so tasty

Posted by 5743698652977275341 on Aug 01, 2016

Bland taste, all tastes really delicious porridge not. For example, cinnamon and apple - cinnamon did not feel at all and almost no apples

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Este producto lo más lejos posible de mí

Posted by Paulette on Apr 19, 2013

El día en el que yo puse este producto en el carrito, no tengo ni idea en qué estaba pensando. Es tan dulce que no queda bien con nada. Se me está haciendo espantoso poder acabar todos los sobres.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, Not too sweet oatmeal

Posted by 5315611613761516956 on Apr 22, 2013

This is the best tasting instant oatmeal that is the least sweet compared to Kashi that I used to order. Simple tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of the lot.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Dec 09, 2013

Most oatmeals have half the amount in a bag, except this one. This tastes very good too. I also really appreciate the variety pack option. Throw another *star* on the review.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy breakfast

Posted by 4843035957442724212 on Jan 10, 2014

Tasty and very easy and fast to prepare

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5178034329878009525 on Feb 28, 2014

the variety let you try different tastes. this is my usual daily breakfast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this variety pack!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Mar 20, 2014

I think Nature's path oatmeal is the best instant oatmeal there is!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on May 02, 2014

Love all the flavors. Very easy to prepare. very sweet - you can mix with regular oatmeal. My 11 year-old-son finished most of it before I had a chance :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for breakfast!

Posted by Hurrahei on Sep 14, 2014

Very happy whit this product. Will bye again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Dec 03, 2013

these are great - not the healthiest thing to eat, as they do have sugar - but good if you are feeling lazy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »