EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$20.87

AU$32.60

Savings of: AU$11.73 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good balance

Posted by Reviewer2249909 on Apr 29, 2010

This has an excellent balance between Ca, Mg and vit D. Overall excellent. Many people do not know that Ca helps a lot during allergy season. If you just take 3 of these pills twice a day, they are a harmless substitute for your allergy medications. And anyway, having Calcium and Magnesium is good for the body. This product is good as the Ca and Mg are in powder form in a capsule and thus more easily absorbable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the better calcium supplements

Posted by Reviewer1431398 on Apr 15, 2009

This calcium supplement/formula is a good choice for a few reasons. 1) it offers three different types of both calcium and magnesium in case your body does not (easily) assimilate one type; 2) it contains magnesium which is needed to absorb calcium; 3) it contains vitamin D which is needed to absorb magnesium. Most people do not know that and subsequently only take a pure calcium formula which is doing very little good. Thus why I state this is one of the better ones!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Calcium, Magnesium & Vitsmin D Complex

Posted by Reviewer1238312 on Jul 15, 2008

This is excellent for calcium absorption. I use it all the time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

T. Peck

Posted by Reviewer1934262 on Nov 13, 2007

Best calcium I've used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's way Calcium

Posted by Reviewer2921740 on Nov 16, 2007

I love the fact it has magnesium and vitamin D added.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy going down!

Posted by Reviewer2957900 on Jul 28, 2014

Even though you have to take 3, that's OK, because they are easy to swallow. The capsules are more slippery than the sticky horse pills other brands have. And it is a more balanced blend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It has it all

Posted by Reviewer1112617 on Sep 12, 2014

Great brand and perfect combo. Gotta have this one because it offers the magnesium with the D and the D won't digest well without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4884676203790744173 on May 06, 2014

Calcium is always known to be essential especially for woman, but it cannot be eaten by itself as it may not be absorbed. This combination of Calcium, Magnesium and Vit D ensure that we can get the most optimum absorption. I really love this brand as it's one of the few that has this combi!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CALCIUM, MAG & D PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer3153830 on Feb 19, 2008

Product was good and I received in fast manner from IHerb. Thanks again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will re-order.

Posted by Reviewer3220958 on Sep 01, 2011

No problems at all with this calcium supplement. Easy to digest. I will re-order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »