EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$44.69

AU$55.89

Savings of: AU$11.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good!

Posted by 4612120995713906551 on May 03, 2016

A good acai product never fails to clear my skin. I rarely get what I would consider a breakout, but do get the odd painful inflamed pimple here and there. My skin is also a bit dull and dry. This brand and Amazonian Acai have been the best ones I've tried and good value for the quality. While I prefer a completely pure product free of additives the citric acid in Navitas Natural Acai does improve the oddly unpleasant taste of Acai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Acai

Posted by Reviewer1644552 on Nov 13, 2009

Good tasting nectar of the GODS, we are hooked! Feel great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by Reviewer2352541 on Feb 10, 2010

Mix with fruit or applesauce, yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1241770 on Apr 19, 2010

Was recommended by my Dr. Put in with my morning protein shake. Great product and great service from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for smoothies

Posted by Reviewer1300898 on Apr 29, 2010

I add a teaspoon to a blueberry smoothie for a mega dose of antioxidant. It mixes very well and a bag goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2129335 on Jun 27, 2010

Made a choc acai cake

Was this review helpful to you?

Superfruit!

Posted by Reviewer2376901 on Aug 11, 2010

When you can't live in Brazil, then this is the only good option to pure acai! It's supergood for you and the powder is the only concentrated acai to get. The bag last a long time, you only need a teaspoon a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2988380 on Sep 08, 2010

Pleased with its freshness

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Powder

Posted by Reviewer1539259 on Jan 17, 2011

I am very well satisfied with my product and the shipping of same. I intent to reorder on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1923151 on Mar 08, 2011

Can't say anything about any effect yet, but it tastes good, looks good and blends well. I'm happy with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »