EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$7.50

AU$8.09

Savings of: AU$0.59 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer2548904 on Jan 05, 2012

I love this!! Tastes like caramel, it's so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3326434 on Jan 18, 2012

Love the taste of this, it tastes a bit like brown sugar - only better and healthier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum yum!

Posted by ludvig on Sep 10, 2012

Perfect in coffee, baked goods, or just simple put as a sugar replacement. Better than xylitol and stevia, but about 30% glycemic index as of sugar/glucose. The taste is delicious, though it's not so good in all types of tea because of the subtle "burnt" flavour (caramel/toffee-like).

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer3363456 on Sep 12, 2012

A healthier alternative to sugar with a low glycemic index. It tastes great, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 03, 2012

This sugar is so good, love the taste and flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Oct 10, 2012

I love coconut sugar. The taste is sort of like slightly burnt caramel (that is a good thing). I use it as I would brown sugar, and haven't experience any adverse reactions to it (I can't tolerate regular sugar, agave or honey).

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer2466099 on Jul 17, 2012

I love the taste of coconut sugar, and this brand tastes as good as the other one I was using. Slightly caramel flavor - really delicious and lower on the glycemic index than many other sugars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by opheart on Jul 23, 2012

It's so brown, unrefined, so natural! I've never tasted cocnut sugar before, but this one I liked. Wanna try cocnut sugar of other brands at iHerb. Thank you for such great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by OKOKOK on Aug 09, 2012

Better and healthier than regular sugar. Tastes like brown sugar, yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

No headaches

Posted by Reviewer1304601 on Aug 16, 2012

We use this in place of normal sugar when we need a sweet treat but without the migraine that comes with eating sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 210 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »