EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$30.41

AU$33.03

Savings of: AU$2.62 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Navitas Naturals Goji Berries

    Posted by karishma on Jul 27, 2012

    These are very nice and crunchy. I love putting these in my soup and stir fry!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Never without this product

    Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Jul 22, 2012

    Never without this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

    Sweet and wonderful gojiberries! A little piece of heaven in my morning cereal <3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by Elena1280324 on Jun 30, 2012

    I didn't notice any medical effect. Simply it is tasty, conveniently, well is suitable for tea, compote, a berry juice. Gentle taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good packaging of the product.

    Posted by Reviewer1313342 on Jun 26, 2012

    High quality and reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji goji goji, get your goji going

    Posted by cmassaad on Jun 25, 2012

    Love these organic goji berries with a nut mix of a nut mix that I make. You won't be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Sweet

    Posted by philbeer on Jun 23, 2012

    These Goji Berries are some of the nicest ive tried. The sweeter the berries are is an indicator of their quality(containing more polysaccharides). Ive gotten my health conscious customers at work to try them and they liked them alot, where previously they may have tried other inorganic brands and found that they were very bitter. These berries have a sweeter taste, and are perfect for eating by the handful, extracting the polysaccharides into a tea, or even creating a 1:1 alcohol extract, making a very sweet tasting extract.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good product!

    Posted by Reviewer2671500 on Jun 13, 2012

    Great taste! Use it every day for vitamin C together with spirulina to balance iron level.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by Reviewer2498233 on Jun 10, 2012

    I love taste!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love them!

    Posted by Reviewer2113859 on May 28, 2012

    Love them! I use them in my smoothies and they give a natural sweet flavor. And I love the prize, not bad :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 71-80 of 252 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »