EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$61.23

AU$94.19

Savings of: AU$32.96 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The perfect b complex

Posted by 5051302245614261959 on Nov 06, 2014

Awesome B complex. New Chapter is a great company that makes super good products. This one has become a staple for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Faithful User

Posted by Health-YourWealth on Jul 21, 2014

Love food based and the iherb pricing! Thanks so much! 3-4 per day is a good dosage for me. Use consistently for good results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very well

Posted by 4753345390864228868 on Mar 14, 2014

I think this product is great. First it is natural b vit. I begun taking this a few weeks ago and I felt rapidly better, more calm and relaxed. I read afterward that the b family vitamins are good for brain equilibrium. So I am sure there is no placebo effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by 5538405172318925550 on Dec 29, 2013

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Organic Product!

Posted by InTuneWithNature on Dec 18, 2013

I could tell in two days the benefits of using this supplement. Whole food probiotics make all the difference in the world. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole Food B Complex- No Oxidation

Posted by Aloha-Health on Apr 22, 2013

The best thing about this vitamin B complex besides its bioavailability is that it doesn't oxidize like many other Bs. It never gets stinky and gross to take. Also, since it's a whole food supplement, it doesn't need to be taken with food. In addition, I like that it comes in a glass jar, not plastic, and is manufactured by a highly reputable company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Expensive but worth it for a whole food complex

Posted by mcalmont-butler on Apr 13, 2013

I don't feel any obvious benefits to taking these, but I may just be in the minority when it comes to these things as I don't usually tend to feel obvious differences on any kind of supplements. Anyway, I'm still taking this in hopes that it'll help with strengthening my hair, skin and nails. I take one a day as I don't believe in crazy levels of mega-dosing. But my pee still comes out bright yellow. I'm not sure yet if I'd repurchase though -- I'll update this review again once I've finished the whole bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter = Awesome

Posted by 4931920682076429503 on Nov 29, 2012

Started to feel a difference within a couple of days, love New Chapter products

Was this review helpful to you?

Full of energy

Posted by Reviewer2942622 on Jun 25, 2012

Keeps me energized and feeling super. Kind of a bummer that I have to take 2 tablets though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1518175 on Jun 05, 2012

I bought these for my husband, and he says he can already feel the difference (only been taking them for a few weeks). Will definitely re-purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »