EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$14.05

AU$18.38

Savings of: AU$4.34 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best!

Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Feb 15, 2013

The best psyllium husk powder I've ever tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Foods, 100% Certified Organic Psyllium Husk Powder, 12 oz (340 g)

Posted by 4800813306882394960 on Jan 15, 2013

Good quality and price

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap and good

Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Dec 17, 2012

this I have when I bake bread because I only use gluten-free flours such as rye, barley, bokvete.Disse flours do not have the same properties as wheat so physillum must be used for the bread not only crumble

Was this review helpful to you?

glutenfree

Posted by Reviewer2300181 on Dec 05, 2012

superb for baking glutenfree pizza. After I added this to the baking its fun to bake again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5141863335369548583 on Nov 21, 2012

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

great fiber supplement

Posted by Reviewer1927634 on Sep 08, 2012

I used this with Now Foods, Organic, Inulin, 100% Pure Powder, 8 oz (227 g). Two tsp of this and one tsp of inulin with blackcurrant juice. Shake and stir and wait for a while - then drink the "pudding"

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 17, 2012

Excellent quality psyllium, especially like the fact it is organic. The only organic psyllium I've found. Mixes well in water or juice. An excellent source of natural fibre.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by Reviewer1072897 on Mar 02, 2012

Works great in baking! Makes all recipes (even the sweet ones) so much more luscious and airy, and a little bit healthier :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Bowel Movement

Posted by Reviewer1200539 on Feb 20, 2012

I am in my fifties and suffer consipation and loose bowel from times to times. Since I begin to take 1 teaspoon with each meals, I found that my bowel movement have improve very much and no more loose bowel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent! I take it always in the morning!

Posted by Reviewer2534739 on Feb 18, 2012

Thanx to it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »