EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$7.80

AU$10.20

Savings of: AU$2.40 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Now foods coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2889061 on Nov 03, 2011

    i did not like this coconut oil. it has no smell and i felt after i put it on it felt like vegetable oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2789164 on Oct 30, 2011

    melts easily in your palms and spreads smoothly on your skin, however there is no scent. Would have preferred a slight coconut smell. Still a nice product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer3140618 on Mar 01, 2010

    I was somewhat disappointed in this product. I received my package in good condition but the coconut oil was v-e-r-y dried out. I have to use a knife to get it to come out in clumps. This product has helped my dry skin issues. I just wish it wasn't so hard to use.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Its ok

    Posted by Reviewer1776191 on Sep 20, 2010

    Its coconut oil however it does have a slight old grease odor. I mix it with other oils so its not that bad.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not a fan

    Posted by Reviewer1346887 on Sep 30, 2010

    This particular coconut oil is very liquidy and is not virgin. I don't recommend this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD FOR THE PRICE

    Posted by Reviewer1144939 on Feb 26, 2009

    NOT OILY JUST PERFECT FOE GIVING YOU SKIN A NICE SHINE.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Okay

    Posted by Reviewer1694761 on Nov 07, 2012

    This has been deodorized and processed! I prefer coldpressed virgin coconut oil. The one good thing is that this is actually in a glass container, which is why I won't buy the nutiva brand either (plastic container for any quality oil just seems off). Ended up buying my coconut oil elsewhere because of this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not good not bad

    Posted by Reviewer3043787 on Mar 17, 2012

    not good not bad

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    =(

    Posted by 4954718399328661536 on Jun 22, 2012

    It's too oily for my skin and at the same time it dries my hair, well I'm disappointed

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Expected more

    Posted by shirstan on Oct 01, 2014

    I didn't notice the fact that it's odorless, but whatever, I can deal with that, but unfortunately it didn't do my skin or hair any good... if anything, it made my hair feel worse.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »