EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$24.06

AU$37.77

Savings of: AU$13.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I have reduced my intake of these because they are so effective

    Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Jul 22, 2014

    I was taking this kind of supplement twice daily; now I take it once daily and get the same results. Very impressed with this supplement.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems to work as well as the super 30Bill brand. Here's why:

    Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Jun 22, 2015

    Our local hospital analysed a selection of probiotics selected from local stores. Amazingly 2 of them had absolutely no living probiotics in them and ALL of the rest of them had extremely small %'s of probiotics: instead of 16Billion, only 70 million! None of the companies had anywhere near the advertised potency. So it seems that we were lucky that this ones little living cells did not die.....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mailing

    Posted by Reviewer1335562 on Aug 22, 2011

    I paid extra to get my order expedited and in a cooler so that it would arrive cold. This is the second time I have had an issue with my order. It arrives hot!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Used this for 3 years now!

    Posted by Reviewer1754018 on Apr 24, 2014

    Love this. I have used this for 3 years now. It has kept my immune system going. I had cancer surgery last year. I went to CTCA of America. I was the healthiest person who had ever walked thru their doors. I take a lot of products that help the immune system. This is one of them I am never ever with out!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1693768 on Dec 12, 2010

    I buy it over and over again. Never disappointed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WOW!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2438439 on Apr 28, 2010

    This stuff is really good. I felt more energy and I cant live without it.I do want to try another brand so I can compare.Thanks iherb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer3342895 on May 20, 2008

    I can eat anything now. Thanks iHerb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    easy on the gut

    Posted by Reviewer2904186 on Jun 18, 2008

    Sometimes probiotics upset my stomach. These do not at all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love acidophilus

    Posted by Reviewer1181272 on Sep 09, 2008

    great for everything your intestines need!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product!

    Posted by Reviewer3337666 on Nov 05, 2009

    I have IBS and this helps my bowels to stay healthy, I really suggest it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 151 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »