EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$5.78

AU$8.42

Savings of: AU$2.64 (31% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

very weak taste

Posted by Reviewer1217356 on Jun 13, 2010

vanilla taste is there but weak

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla extract

Posted by Reviewer3281519 on Aug 24, 2010

Haven't tried this in cakes etc. yet, but in my smoothies, milkshakes and pancakes, I can't really taste the vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but could be stronger vanilla-taste

Posted by khi-73 on Aug 12, 2011

If I use a little - no vanilla taste. If I use more I get a bitter aftertaste. Wish I could find pure, powdered vanilla extract here.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Sep 15, 2011

ok, but not what i expected. A lot less intensity than I had hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

so-so!

Posted by Reviewer1266772 on Oct 12, 2011

You will need to take a large amount of this extract to feel the fragrance! Maybe it's ok, because I didn't use a such product before!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Caragh on Aug 23, 2012

good size product for price. However... i'm still looking for that elusive vanilla essence/extract without alcohol!

Was this review helpful to you?

ei teagi kohe

Posted by XEX435 on Jan 18, 2013

kas on minu maitsemeeled nürid või pole sellel lõhna ega maitset. teist korda ei telliks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 4643980883251120839 on Aug 12, 2013

Has slight alcohol smell. Smells ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Sabor bien, pero mejor sin alcohol.

Posted by martaekos on Oct 28, 2013

No está mal, sabe a vainilla, faltaría más... Pero la próxima vez compraré uno que no contenga alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total