EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$55.02

AU$86.31

Savings of: AU$31.29 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best!

Posted by Reviewer1611482 on Feb 22, 2012

I've tried numerous fish oil supplements - but this is the best! I use it in combination with Now Foods Astaxanthin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil, 500 mb

Posted by Reviewer1039303 on Feb 16, 2012

This is the finest Krill oil around. My doctor only recommends this product, no other!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer1089203 on Feb 14, 2012

great price work well!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2542481 on Feb 02, 2012

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Krill

Posted by Reviewer2640518 on Jan 03, 2012

One of the best

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Krill Now Foods

Posted by Reviewer3294106 on Dec 23, 2011

a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Iherb and Krill Oil...a winning combination

Posted by Reviewer1489472 on Dec 14, 2011

My first purchase at iherb.com and have been very impressed. Great pricing and excellent service. I have replaced the Krill Oil with what I was previously using for Arthritis and will not be going back. Win win from Oz

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer1100754 on Dec 07, 2011

Take these every morning. I have researched that Krill is a step up above fish oil. I like the NOW products. The have taken out all the unnecessary ingredients we dont need.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great price

Posted by Reviewer3141381 on Dec 03, 2011

Excellent product and so much cheaper with iherbs, as I cannot afford these products in australia because of such high prices. Iherb excellent company and very thankful for all the products they stock

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer2582631 on Nov 25, 2011

I´m very pleased with this product, it´s a strong antioxidant, in my opinion this is a superior product to regular fish oils. Much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 148 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »