EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$54.75

AU$85.89

Savings of: AU$31.14 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2385599 on May 23, 2011

No fish burping..is a plus. It tests good on me. Wish it was less expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent value

Posted by Reviewer1465935 on May 18, 2011

As with most NOW products, the value is excellent. However, always sceptical, I always compare the ingredients with a few of the other [ more expensive ] products offered, to check the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cat Friendly

Posted by Reviewer2676738 on May 06, 2011

We add this to our cat's food daily. It makes his coat shine and provides him with all the benefits of fish oil. He turns his nose up at other fish oils but the krill oil is acceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Super supplement for kids behavior

Posted by Reviewer1602129 on Apr 30, 2011

I started to give this to my son, who had pretty regular emotional outbursts, as well as difficulty staying rational to cooperate. He is a vegetarian, so I imagined probably Omega 3 deficient. The difference is HUGE. His behavior is now much more balanced, he seems alot happier and less stressed, and we are getting along alot better with him. He also seems much more able to focus in school. I can't afford to have the whole family on it, as it is expensive. But we will continue to give this to him. He has been taking it for about 8 months now, abd the past 8 months have just been GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent recommend highly

Posted by Reviewer2845263 on Apr 27, 2011

Excellent recommend highly

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Krill Oil & Joint Pain

Posted by Reviewer1049906 on Apr 24, 2011

After using the Now Krill Oil capsules for a few days,my joint pain has diminished significantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Brilliant Product

Posted by Reviewer2997058 on Apr 17, 2011

These krill oil capsules do hot seem to "leak" red oil as many other brands do. They are potently anti-inflammatory and antioxidant - like fish oil on steroids.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

joint ease

Posted by Reviewer2637241 on Apr 17, 2011

I have used this product for some time and have found it very beneficial in easing my arthritic knee, in fact I had no pain after a few days

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1351526 on Apr 06, 2011

No after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No fish tast to this one

Posted by Reviewer2143597 on Apr 05, 2011

I took me a while to find a source of Omega3 without the fishy tast. This one has no taste at all and the price is better than most to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 148 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »