EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$25.36

AU$39.80

Savings of: AU$14.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 5361749870960641226 on Jul 05, 2015

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Increased my gastritis symptoms

Posted by 5124945946326800079 on Mar 16, 2015

Unfortunately the pancreatin supplement increased my gastritis symptoms in only four days. From what I've gathered, protease may irritate gastritis which is probably what I experienced. I also got headaches, low energy and got moody. I believe it may be beneficial for people without gastritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for those with Celiac disease and other digestive problems

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Jul 19, 2014

I wasn't digesting anything until my stomach healed of Celiac disease, until I added this supplement. Suddenly, my food was being digested, and my intestines were healing all at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pancreatin

Posted by Reviewer1155414 on Dec 16, 2013

Dr. suggested for energy boost between meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer1465514 on Dec 02, 2012

.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Staple

Posted by Reviewer2467370 on Nov 15, 2012

This product has worked well for me for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pancreatin, the colon saver

Posted by tigercho on Aug 29, 2012

If you suffer from just about any autoimmune or inflammatory condition, especially food allergies, arthritis or IBD(or its light form - IBS) this may make life a lot more tolerable!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Aids digestion

Posted by Reviewer1154836 on Aug 25, 2012

I'm 60 years old and it's taken me the better part of 5 years to figure out which enzymes I was needing. After much trial and error it's come down to two simple ones for me... Betaine HCL and Pancreatin! Now I can eat most things without the embarrassing gas and bloating. (Still have trouble with beans mind you). Anyhow, great stuff. Wouldn't be without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

종양치료용...

Posted by 5515284324870817715 on Aug 10, 2012

우리 강아지 종양 치료용으로 구입했어요..동물 췌장이라 통관안될까봐 불안했는데.. 무사히 잘 왔네요..다른 효소제하고 급여하니 종양에 효과가 있네요..

Was this review helpful to you?

A+ product

Posted by Reviewer3320551 on Jun 29, 2012

This product has worked remarkably well. I have been taking it for 3 days now and I feel so much better. I suffered from poorly formed stools and many symptoms as a result. Within 3 days my dry skin is better, my energy is better and my digestion is normal. A+ product.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »