EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$24.07

AU$37.78

Savings of: AU$13.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy to use convenient product

Posted by 5331366978351291645 on Feb 06, 2016

My wife bought this for me and I have been using this for almost 2 months- even though we eat a lot of whole foods since using this I have been more regular. I am sure there are many more advantages to adding more fiber to your diet but the above reason was especially important to me and I am glad that this particular form and method of taking it is so fast and easy. We will definitely be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me

Posted by 4928000036217130909 on Dec 12, 2015

The recommendation is to take 3 capsules twice a day. I tried less and the product was not nearly as effective. This product is very gentle on the system and using it consistently every day has done me a world of good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2316318 on Feb 23, 2015

Take 'em at night and 'go' every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

first timer

Posted by 5345329163621971648 on Feb 17, 2015

i was amazed at the speed with which my order got dispatched from the time i placed it. great product range at a competitive price. only negative is the time it takes to receive the goods in europe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not working for me

Posted by anhnguyen on Jan 08, 2015

Have to take too many capsules a day so I do not like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dont know yet

Posted by Reviewer2704900 on Oct 11, 2014

Dont know yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5031266539530800076 on Oct 09, 2014

I highly recommend this product. My friend and my mother and I use it regulary. Helps your stomach. Fiber cleans your stomach. It also helped to normalise my mothers cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5394979790467509763 on Apr 21, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for money.

Posted by Reviewer3292629 on Apr 08, 2014

10x cheaper than buying in the local super market. Reputable brand and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

psyllium husk

Posted by 5578850690353612933 on Feb 21, 2014

since taking this in conjunction with St John's wort, my bowel has been very happy. great product, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 136 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »