EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$11.54

AU$15.45

Savings of: AU$3.91 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very Healthy Addition to my Oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Apr 18, 2010

    These seeds are a very healthy addition to my diet. They give a nice little crunch to my morning oatmeal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can add to many things

    Posted by Reviewer2808184 on Apr 19, 2010

    This can be added to some many food items,yogurt,pudding,smoothies. This is a good price and product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    White Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2552172 on Apr 24, 2010

    LOVE this product! I miss a scoop with a chopped apple and cup of Activia yogurt for my breakfast every morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonder seed!

    Posted by Reviewer1412778 on Apr 26, 2010

    Keeps you feeling full and hydrated - slightly strange texture (I use it in a Crystal Light drink), but you get used to this quickly. Will definitely help curb appetite - I use this once a day in the mid afternoon to bridge between lunch and dinner.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Essential

    Posted by Reviewer1349510 on May 21, 2010

    These chia seeds have become a regular part of my diet. They provide many of the omegas and other nutrients. Last year due to a medical regimen I was taking I couldn't go to the gym. This year the amount of muscle the chia has helped me to regain is amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chi-chi-chia!

    Posted by 5370967318126225553 on Aug 23, 2012

    Little to say other than this is a great, affordable source of chia seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    White chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2212192 on Apr 24, 2009

    We are completely satisfied with this product. It was delivered in a timely manner, and the product is all we were expecting, the price was quite reasonable. We are very well pleased and will be ordering again. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A must in your diet

    Posted by Reviewer1771709 on Oct 29, 2012

    Very good price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really great chia

    Posted by gypsyjuju on Nov 05, 2012

    This stuff is so good for you I thought it would taste bad - but it's great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Johanne on Nov 19, 2012

    I use it in my everyday smoothie for calsium, fiber, protein e.g. Like the white better then the black one, because it disapare in the smoothie, but both are good! Much cheaper then here in Norway!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 109 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »