EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$10.79

AU$14.44

Savings of: AU$3.65 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    White Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2830640 on Oct 25, 2010

    Prefer Chia Seed Meal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer2314781 on Sep 29, 2010

    This is amazing to add into your smoothie for extra fiber, energy, protein and omegas

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very happy!

    Posted by Reviewer1068823 on Sep 21, 2010

    Happy with this product, very healthy, easy to use and taste good in a few recipes.. Could be a little cheaper, though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Salvia White Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2715803 on Aug 13, 2010

    Great source of omega 3s, protein, and fiber.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent !

    Posted by Reviewer3199995 on Jul 22, 2010

    Super fast shipping, packaged very well and have been sprinkling these in my yogurt and on jam toasts. Yummy and nutritious! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Blanco Salvia White Chia Seeds, Great Price!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2298049 on Jul 04, 2010

    Wow great price!!! Leave it to NOW to make the price more affordable. An 1lb bag of Salba brand white chia is between $20-$25 in Canada. This is one of the best food sources to keep you regular (high in both types of fiber, so forget the Psyllium) and it's loaded with very important nutrients including more omega 3 than flax seed, minerals, vitamins, proteins, and anti-oxidants. You don't have to grind the seeds like flax, but if I don't grind them I find they just pass through undigested. I also prefer the smoother texture of the grinded seeds when I mix with liquids. I also read some where that you should grind them to release more of the important nutrients. I just used a cheap coffee grinder to grind the seeds. ( don't use the same one for coffee) I now add 3-5 heaping teaspoons of grinded chia a day to my diet. I mix it in my morning greens drink, freshly juiced vegetable juices, oatmeal and yogurt. Great in turkey meat loaf instead of bread crumbs.I also like to make lemon chia frescas. Mix a teaspoon of chia in a glass of freshly squeezed lemonade sweeten with stevia (I use NuStevia White Stevia Powder also purchased here) After a few weeks of taking chia you'll defintely noticed an improvement in your overall health. You will definitely be more regular, and you'll have more energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer3003614 on Jun 29, 2010

    I am in love with chia seeds! I make chia pudding for breakfast almost every morning and add in all sorts of goodies to make a nice raw cereal. This stuff keeps me full for hours!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like these the best

    Posted by Reviewer1404401 on Jun 16, 2010

    We have tried other brands, from iHerb and other suppliers and prefer these. The nutrition profile is pretty much the same from brand to brand, prices vary some, Now has best taste and very good price. And, as usual, iHerb is the best supplier.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Essential

    Posted by Reviewer1349510 on May 21, 2010

    These chia seeds have become a regular part of my diet. They provide many of the omegas and other nutrients. Last year due to a medical regimen I was taking I couldn't go to the gym. This year the amount of muscle the chia has helped me to regain is amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonder seed!

    Posted by Reviewer1412778 on Apr 26, 2010

    Keeps you feeling full and hydrated - slightly strange texture (I use it in a Crystal Light drink), but you get used to this quickly. Will definitely help curb appetite - I use this once a day in the mid afternoon to bridge between lunch and dinner.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 140 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »