EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$20.42

AU$26.71

Savings of: AU$6.29 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by lillanne on Sep 19, 2013

Psyllium Husk I have used for many years and it is good. Can use it in smoothies, yoghurt, shakes etc -

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole Psyllium Husks

Posted by Reviewer2429117 on Jun 18, 2014

We have found this product very beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

As decribed

Posted by 5169567352487237371 on Jan 09, 2016

I don't like to put it in water so I just add 1 tbs to a little bit of yoghurt and that is a lot better... Makes my tummy a lot better but I only use one tbs per day not 2...

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied Customer

Posted by Reviewer2796984 on Dec 10, 2010

Have always been a satisfied customer and order was prompt as usual

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2450074 on Jan 25, 2011

I use this product for several years now. I like that it has no strong flavors, and supplies the needed fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

yoghurt as meal..

Posted by Reviewer2712021 on Feb 07, 2011

I ad some of it into my yoghurt , makes it more like a complete meal,then drink some water, gives me the best results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied customer

Posted by Reviewer2784100 on Nov 23, 2009

I was so happy to find this product at such a good price! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2961102 on Dec 03, 2009

It really helps me to stay full, eating much less than what I used to. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2586786 on Dec 05, 2009

Whole psyllium is the best...less processed, easy to swallow & better tasting than the "powder" version. Now offers a great product at a fantastic price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheaper and better

Posted by Reviewer2140122 on Jan 08, 2010

I used to buy Health Plus Inc colon cleanse and it did the job well but it is kind of expensive for the minimal product that I receive so I looked for cheaper and found. Now I get the same effects for less money. Thanks to NOW and iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »