EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$19.74

AU$25.82

Savings of: AU$6.08 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by lillanne on Sep 19, 2013

Psyllium Husk I have used for many years and it is good. Can use it in smoothies, yoghurt, shakes etc -

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yoghurt as meal..

Posted by Reviewer2712021 on Feb 07, 2011

I ad some of it into my yoghurt , makes it more like a complete meal,then drink some water, gives me the best results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole Psyllium Husks

Posted by Reviewer2429117 on Jun 18, 2014

We have found this product very beneficial.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2450074 on Jan 25, 2011

I use this product for several years now. I like that it has no strong flavors, and supplies the needed fiber.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great! I recommend

Posted by 5333603858357728394 on Aug 20, 2013

I like it even better then "Psyllium Husk Powder" by NowFoods. It is really better kind of psyllium. Comes great for drinking, do not gathers into softling. Better for drinking. Even taske is ok. Really helps gut problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked great

Posted by Reviewer2489065 on Feb 15, 2012

Used this in conjunction with Now Foods Bentonite Clay to resolve IBS-D after food poisoning. After two days my gut was right as rain. Be sure to take probiotics after a course of the two to repopulate your gut.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

necessary

Posted by Reviewer3176868 on Mar 22, 2010

again, the best natural product for the money. Couldn't go, I mean DO without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied customer

Posted by Reviewer2784100 on Nov 23, 2009

I was so happy to find this product at such a good price! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied Customer

Posted by Reviewer2796984 on Dec 10, 2010

Have always been a satisfied customer and order was prompt as usual

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2961102 on Dec 03, 2009

It really helps me to stay full, eating much less than what I used to. Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »