EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$8.10

AU$10.61

Savings of: AU$2.51 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Xylitol Plus

Posted by YuliaBlum on Oct 11, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sugar substitute

Posted by Reviewer2197873 on May 03, 2012

I have to carry quite a few packets with me as everyone likes it and wants to use it. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better then sugar

Posted by Reviewer1091182 on Nov 16, 2011

Way better then sugar. Buy it all the time and bake with it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3329197 on Nov 10, 2011

Taste is sweet and lovely :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste, convenient package

Posted by Reviewer2125795 on Nov 03, 2011

I never go out for a coffee without a packet or two in my purse. It tastes very good (no aftertaste) and it's easy to transport and use.

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks for this great product

Posted by Reviewer1528176 on Oct 12, 2011

this is the best sugar alternative out there i love it and iam a brittle diabetic . and have tasted a lot of alternatives this is the best tasting . thanks for this product i cant live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I am thankful for this product

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Oct 05, 2011

I use this in my coffee, tea's etc. I love it and can't be without it. It helps me stay away from very sweet and sugary stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient

Posted by Reviewer1806853 on Jun 14, 2011

I keep a few packets in my purse, just incase we stop somewhere and I want coffee. I also use this when I drink the Cafe'Ceps or CocoCeps or just plain coffee, tastes great. I DO NOT use sugar at all and artificial sweeteners like aspertame and splenda are so bad for you we don't even have them in the house. I prefer liquid lemon stevia when I drink tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Xylitol packets

Posted by Reviewer1289708 on Apr 06, 2011

It's absolutely wonderful!!! No aftertaste, sweetens just like cane sugar! I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best.

Posted by Reviewer2250675 on Jan 26, 2011

This sweetner is the best of all of them, but I couldn't find it after my local store stopped carrying it. Amazon ponted me to IHerb. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »