EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$9.25

AU$13.22

Savings of: AU$3.97 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I really like it.

Posted by Reviewer2550142 on Jun 27, 2012

It is good - i can not tell you that it has no bitter taste at all -but its way less compared to all the stevia products i used before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1896114 on Jun 27, 2012

Great taste and mixes well. Best Stevia out there!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and sweet

Posted by aromatherapy on Jun 28, 2012

I like this because a little goes a long way. I use a half a packet and it sweetens a whole cup of tea! I do not taste any bitterness. You can pop these in your purse and use them at Starbucks in your drinks instead of sugar. Really good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Zahava on Jun 28, 2012

Very good product and the packets means I can always have some in my bag for use when I am not at home. I recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2296876 on Jun 29, 2012

half of a tiny package is enough to make one portion of cottage cheese/yoghurt sweet. will definitely re-order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best stevia

Posted by Yanushka on Jun 29, 2012

This is the best stevia. I like the taste of this stevia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sweety product

Posted by XusoIherb on Jun 30, 2012

This product is very useful.You can carry your simply packet where ever you are. Simply add it to your favorite drink and enjoy it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorit sweetner.

Posted by MayBente on Jun 30, 2012

Just small amount,and you are good,taste sweet and it organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent

Posted by Reviewer2668077 on Jul 17, 2012

Use it for everything. Candy, tea, coffee, smoothie...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5642843774101446505 on Jul 19, 2012

Best in my morning cereals and jogurt

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 571 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »