EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$74.06

AU$108.99

Savings of: AU$34.94 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nunaturals, NuStevia, White Stevia Powder, 1000 Packets, .035oz(1g) Each

Posted by Reviewer1935191 on May 22, 2010

Dear iHerb, The recent 2 bags (2000 pkts) that were ordered; please note that quite a number of the packets contents are actually a bit hardened. It is not like powder any more. Some effort is required to "loosen" the contents before the contents can be poured into beverages. Quality control seems to be absent. This is the 2nd time I have ordered from you. The 1st time was for 3000 packets. Regards. xxxxx Mr Chia Hong Guan

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful stuff

Posted by Reviewer1144897 on Aug 28, 2011

Tastes better than any other brand of stevia I've had, plus it's more economical because I only need to use half as much; very concentrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1199341 on Aug 02, 2008

I am very happy and satisfied with the service I get..My order arrives promptly and on time..NuNaturals,NuStevia is a wonderful natural alternative to Splenda,Equal or Sweet-n-Low.I would'nt want to use anything else..Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Savings!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1218592 on Aug 09, 2008

iHerb has found a way to offer Stevia at a great price,without sacrificing quality. Great product! Great service! .........Diane from Bel Air, MD

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer2121386 on Aug 09, 2008

This stevia is the best stevia I've ordered. It taste very close to sugar, and it doesn't have the bitter taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

great deal

Posted by Reviewer1412547 on Aug 13, 2008

there is no better quality and quantity for the price....fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer2891393 on Feb 29, 2008

To try NuStevia, White Stevia Powder, I ordered a box of 100. I enjoyed the taste so much I couldn't wait to order the 1000 packets. It's a great product. There is no aftertaste, no bitterness like other stevia products .

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia, White Stevia Powder, 1000 packets.

Posted by Reviewer2655053 on Apr 10, 2008

Good product, fare price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nunaturals Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2854784 on Apr 13, 2008

I am so glad I discovered iHerb...I save a bundle on cost and the product is delivered quickly...Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals stevia

Posted by Reviewer1543170 on Apr 18, 2008

This is by far the best tasting stevia. I bought it once before and then couldn't find it. It just makes everything taste better not bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 179 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »