EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$13.38

AU$19.10

Savings of: AU$5.72 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wow

Posted by Reviewer1400503 on Mar 16, 2012

I was really sceptical about this product before buying it. Several brands of stevia I've tried claimed they weren't bitter but they were. This however is the real deal! Now I've only used it in my tea so far but there was absolutely no weird aftertaste or bitterness. I'll be experimenting with it for baking next!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helped Alot!!!

Posted by Reviewer1504692 on Mar 14, 2012

I needed something to help my Green Juice taste better and this product made that possible!!

Was this review helpful to you?

very sweet

Posted by Reviewer2229293 on Mar 11, 2012

You only need a tony drop in coffee and I think this will last a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1528888 on Feb 22, 2012

I love, love this stevia. I've been using the powder packets from from Trader Joe's for quite some time which I have liked but not nearly as much as this liquid form. There is no after taste and I like that the stevia is in it's most natural form. I have already told many people about this product and will continue to do so!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Liquid Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1969453 on Feb 19, 2012

NuNaturals Stevia is the best brand as far as I'm concerned! There is no after taste, it's great in hot or cold drinks and I use it every day from hot tea, iced tea and water with a few drops of Stevia and a squeeze of fresh lemon! Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good, no stevia taste

Posted by Reviewer3034902 on Feb 19, 2012

No aftertaste, very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

is all good

Posted by Reviewer2128745 on Feb 14, 2012

good service good product thanks a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals

Posted by Reviewer1742929 on Feb 13, 2012

Great service and pricing. Highly recommended...

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this product!

Posted by Reviewer2316969 on Feb 02, 2012

NO aftertaste...I love this product...have tried several brands of stevia...love liquids over powders...and keep coming back to this one!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy customer!

Posted by Reviewer2344802 on Jan 24, 2012

I loved my liquid stevia drops. Great value for the money, very fast shipping. I will definitely order from iHerb.com again and refer to my friends and family. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 176 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »