EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$14.16

AU$20.24

Savings of: AU$6.07 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1664422 on Aug 02, 2011

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

New favourite

Posted by Reviewer2041686 on Aug 02, 2011

First time I've tried this and I love it!!! Could be my new favourite...

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2880207 on Aug 08, 2011

Excellent product and service

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant!

Posted by Reviewer1923552 on Aug 15, 2011

I adore this. I only need to use two drops in my oat bran, and it provides a beautiful mellow, rounded, vanilla sweetness to set off the tahini I drizzle on top. Bravo!

Was this review helpful to you?

vanilla

Posted by mea1984 on Aug 15, 2011

tasted very good, very sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect touch of vanilla

Posted by Reviewer3132025 on Aug 22, 2011

This was recommended by one of my favorite gluten free bloggers. I am especially pleased that it is alcohol free and unlike some Stevias there is no bitter aftertaste. Nice vanilla flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

better than any other brand!

Posted by existentialevolution on Sep 05, 2011

Best brand of stevia I've ever used! All others tasted funny + irritated my tummy. This is a winner - you won't regret the purchase. Just ordered NuNaturals clear non-flavored bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Australia

Posted by Reviewer2904334 on Oct 19, 2011

This my first time with this particular Vanilla flavour and brand. For coffee I like it better than Now Foods Vanilla drops, but I prefer the Now foods with yogurt and cream

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2685414 on Nov 03, 2011

arrived safe & unshattered AND so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1947073 on Nov 10, 2011

This brand is one of the best stevias I have ever used and the vanilla is great in coffee and plain Greek yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 133 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »