EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

not good

Posted by Reviewer2452617 on Mar 18, 2011

too sour, baby didn't eat it

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not suit baby's taste

Posted by MamaAki on Mar 19, 2012

The taste and smell of the apricot was rather overpowering and baby didn't like it. She usually does take to sweet potato though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuk!

Posted by Reviewer2808138 on Apr 22, 2011

My 10-month old is an adventurous eater, but would not have anything to do with this. When I tried it myself, I understood why: it's *way* too sour. The other varieties of happy baby simple combos are a better bet, and the happy tots varieties are a big hit with my baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by viki95 on Oct 18, 2012

Хорошее пюре ,сладкое. Ребенку нравится. Хорошо брать с собой на улицу, удобная крышка. Еще обмазывала им курицу, получилось очень оригинально. ********* Good mashed sweet. Child likes. Good take out, comfortable closure. Still daubed them chicken out very original. ********* ילד אוהב. טוב להוציא, סגירה נוחה.********

Was this review helpful to you?

too sour

Posted by Reviewer1810082 on Jul 23, 2011

too sour

Was this review helpful to you?

makes baby cry

Posted by Reviewer2832520 on Jun 09, 2011

Too sour!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not only for babies, a very good booster for juice.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 20, 2012

Really practical to have around if you have a sore throat, or for other reasons can't stand other then liquid food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3240424 on Apr 04, 2012

So convenient for travel and snacking.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1752107 on May 15, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

My baby's first meal

Posted by RutLervik on Nov 14, 2011

She is soon 7 months, and just started trying out solid foods. This was her first taste. Didn't love it, but liked it enough for being a first timer :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »