EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$18.86

AU$36.26

Savings of: AU$17.40 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

NachisHealed

Posted by Reviewer2594007 on Nov 25, 2008

Recommended by my herbalist as a high quality probiotic - switched from another brand and found it is good for upset stomach as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with this!

Posted by Reviewer1019740 on Mar 26, 2009

My daughter and I both use this. I take it every day. If I don't take it my stomach will get bloated, this keeps my stomach flat!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on the digestive system

Posted by Reviewer1172061 on Nov 24, 2007

I have tried many different Pro-biotics and the PB8 formula is the one that is best suited for my digestive system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a real life saver

Posted by katmakiah on Feb 24, 2008

This really helps when the bowels get loose. I take as many as 8, depending on the severity. It is also useful in a small retention enema to restore colon flora.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotics

Posted by Reviewer1267638 on May 28, 2015

This supplement works the best yet, and what is really of big advantage for half the price then most other products, and they are not cheap. It keeps all of the "yeasty" troubles in check.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestion

Posted by Reviewer2701653 on May 28, 2013

Helps cut down on bloating for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Gut Says "Thank You!"

Posted by Reviewer3200443 on Jun 29, 2013

Great product! Great price! Keeps my innards singing with health and good digestion while chasing away the nasty yeasties!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Everything was fine!

Posted by 4836145360367001505 on Jan 28, 2013

It is fine to make soya yoghurt from soya milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by TSTmalaysia on Jun 14, 2012

My obese son is smaller in size but then stop shrinking ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good enough!

Posted by 5545130449583671296 on May 06, 2015

Easy to consume. I try 2 capsules every morning with cold water, which helps me a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 206 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »