EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$8.79

AU$12.19

Savings of: AU$3.40 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Strong vanilla smell *** Fuerte olor de vainilla

Posted by VEP607 on Aug 30, 2012

Smells lovely, but nothing miraculous. Won´t buy it again. *** Huele de maravilla, pero no es nada especial. No lo voy a comprar más.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too strong

Posted by frensisa on Jun 13, 2012

The smell is too strong for me and also some ingredients don't seem to be eco-friendly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ever!

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Jul 01, 2012

A little goes a long way, and it gives a rich, thick, moisturising foam. Also smells like candy-heaven!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for extremely dry and sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2891273 on Apr 02, 2014

It’s not easy for me to get a nice body wash which wouldn’t make my skin dry and itchy. After using some of the shower gels my skin starts to flake just like after the sunburn. This body wash is very gentle. It lathers well and leaves your skin clean and soft. The smell grows on you, so after some time you kind like it ))) I will definitely repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5006602573561270821 on Nov 20, 2014

creamy vanilla body wash. very nice smell. clean well and leave skin very soft. no irritation. I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super god:)

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Dec 20, 2012

En kjempegod body wash, lukter også godt:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great smell of vanilla

Posted by 5743698652977275341 on Oct 03, 2016

The soap is not something special, but the smell of vanilla just great! All the shower and I (briefly) smell of vanilla. Because medium-small size of a box suitable for traveling

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovve it

Posted by 4773909316383280815 on Jan 02, 2016

creamyy , doesn't dry out my skin and smells amazinggggg

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite!

Posted by 5532766267971536678 on Jun 09, 2016

I love this body wash. It smells really really nice, and it doesn't dry my skin like many others. It doesn't really lather that much so I just pour it on my palm instead of using washcloth like suggested.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Superkoxy on Jan 07, 2013

Good smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »