EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$16.86

AU$31.22

Savings of: AU$14.36 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No effects

Posted by Reviewer1278476 on Jan 07, 2016

I have been taking 1 in the morning and have not felt any difference. Do I need to take more? I don't know and no one mentions taking more than the suggested dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful but I prefer this as a tea

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Nov 22, 2015

I bought this and found it's useful but prefer to take Holy Basil as a tea

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good product

Posted by 5568442079016369517 on Oct 21, 2014

I have been using this product for a little more than 2 weeks but already see the calming effect it provides!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Holy Basil love

Posted by Reviewer2792368 on Sep 16, 2014

Wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent

Posted by 5521895511153580044 on Jan 12, 2014

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Holy Basil!

Posted by Reviewer2813843 on Nov 08, 2013

Great product. Feel no negative side effects. I've been purchasing this for several years as an alternative to prescription anti-depressants. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Jan 25, 2013

An excellent quality product, which has since become a main staple of my diet. Planetary Herbals has succeeded in creating an effective, high quality line of supplements upon which one may rely with complete confidence. Prompt services and fast delivery. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by juniper on Dec 16, 2012

It definitely help me sleep much better and my anxiety is under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Planetary Herbals, Holy Basil Extract, 450 mg, 120 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2890201 on Mar 16, 2012

Love this product. Less anxious during the day. A must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very effective in helping me sleep and easing my nerves

Posted by Reviewer1878571 on Apr 04, 2011

I won't buy or try any more brands. Only took one pill a day. I could go to sleep quickly and slept restfully

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »