EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$3.76

AU$4.10

Savings of: AU$0.35 (8% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Strongly do not recommend this flavor

Posted by SavoringLife on Apr 28, 2014

Really horrible and the vinegar ruined my teeth. Strongly do not recommend. Does not taste taste either.

Was this review helpful to you?

meh

Posted by noonchee on Jan 20, 2014

The salt & vinegar flavouring is great. There's a nice acidity, but somehow it just doesn't work with the texture and flavour of the pop chip. I'd rather enjoy a small bag of regular salt & vinegar potato chips less often than have these more frequently. I much prefer the Barbecue and especially Sour Cream & Onion flavours of Pop Chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Popchips, Sea Salt & Vinegar Potato, 3 oz (85 g)

Posted by 5677435379328993234 on Jan 09, 2014

Crispy crunch popped crisps that a packed with flavour minus a heap of calories and guilt free , whats not to love. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

pop chips

Posted by 4645362079754712168 on Dec 25, 2013

salt and vinegar, very salty :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on Nov 12, 2013

The "popped" chip tastes like if Pringle chips got popped like popcorn. But this bag is full of flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Special chips

Posted by 4722440426214640054 on Aug 28, 2013

Very crunchy and tasty. A bit heavy on the vinegar taste for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by 5513276680682443290 on Jun 19, 2013

Salty snack is alwasy good with beer. instead of picking up potato chips, I have this when drinking in my room.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great salt and vinegar chip

Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Jun 01, 2013

Super tasty. Nice balance of the 2 flavors. My favorite flavor of this brand so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by 4620104603956089258 on Apr 01, 2013

mu hubby and i expected it to be a bit crispier...

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Oct 23, 2012

Personally I found these to be the worst tasting thing I have bought from iHerb, they were just terrible, I could only eat about three chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »