EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$5.22

AU$6.15

Savings of: AU$0.93 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The Best

    Posted by plantbasedglutard on Feb 22, 2016

    These are the best kelp noodles I've had. Great products, so good when marinated and tossed in a salad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good texture and low calories

    Posted by angelfock on Dec 15, 2015

    They're delicious if you process them in a proper way before "cooking". I soak them in water for 2.5 hours, drain the water then, and soak in fresh lemon juice for another half hour. They turn out to be soft and will not be chewy as some of the users said. I use my homemade tahini to make stir-fried pad thai. It's super delicious and it's good that this product is low calories :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great noodles

    Posted by jennar on Aug 14, 2015

    Love these noodles for a low calorie alternative. Easy to prepare.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A new favorite

    Posted by 4848854447848983712 on Aug 07, 2015

    Kelp noodles are a fast, delicious alternative to rice and wheat noodles. I like them with a thai almond sauce and serve them over a salad. They don't really have any flavor on their own so you can make them however you want. Unlike rice/wheat noodles they do not absorb your sauce so you can feel free to make less sauce or make it a little thicker. I don't mind them the next day but they are better fresh. I'd give them more than 5 stars if I could, I was very pleasantly surprised with how good they are.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    versatile raw food

    Posted by 4772226115587771071 on Jun 10, 2015

    so easy to use in many recipes , or salads , for raw or non raw persons ! everybody loves it !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty & easy to use

    Posted by 4916408010199681429 on May 13, 2015

    Crunchy as well :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my grain free kids love these!

    Posted by HealthyBelliesHappyKids on Apr 29, 2015

    These noodles are really versatile and make a nice change from zuccini noodles!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 4837057301225315793 on Apr 23, 2015

    I find the texture very appetizing and they're generally really yummy when paired with sauces or other flavorful dishes. They are PERFECT with kimchi!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Alternative to wheat or rice noodles

    Posted by LILYXXX on Apr 22, 2015

    Love these noodles, so filling and satisfying in your asian inspired dishes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kelp Noodles

    Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Apr 17, 2015

    I like these noodles. Yes, they do have that "snap" that several other reviewers comment on, but I don't really mind. I haven't tried to boil them yet but that might take some of that snap away. I know that they soften up a bit after they've been marinating for a while at least. They have no taste and work great with different pasta sauces and in wok/stir fry. I prefer this over the miracle noodles, not just because of the taste, but also the fact that this 12oz bag actually contains 12oz of kelp noodles whereas the miracle noodles are mainly water.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 154 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »